

## Ballot Question Contribution Statement

A ballot question committee may only accept contributions from a person, entity, or political committee. A violation of this section is a Class 2 misdemeanor and a subsequent offense within a calendar year is a Class 1 misdemeanor.

\*\*This form is not required if an entity contributes donated goods or services.\*\*

(SDCL 12-27-18.1 and SDCL 12-27-19).

Entities must complete this statement and submit it to the ballot question committee

before EACH contribution. (SDCL 12-27-19).

File this statement with the Wis Wrong

Amount of contribution: \$2,500

Date of contribution: 9/12

**Ballot Question committee.** 

Full name of entity or fictitious name (if any): South Dakota Coalition for Responsible Taxation

Complete mailing address (PO Box or street address, city, state, zip) of entity's office: 319 S. Coteau, Pierre, SD 57501

Mailing address (PO Box or street address, city, state, zip) of person authorizing the contribution: 319 S. Coteau, Pierre, SD 57501

\*\* Below you must provide the names and mailing addresses of any owners or directors and officers of the entity. \*\*

'Name of Entity's Owners or Directors & Officers (List what is applicable)	Mailing Address (PO Box or Street Address, City, State, Zip)	
See Attached.	Filed this_23th day of	
	October 7019	
	Shantel Krebs	

No person may execute this report knowing it is false in any material respect. Any violation may be subject to a civil and/or criminal penalty. Any person who, with intent to defraud, falsely makes, completes, or alters a written instrument of any kind, or passes any forged instrument of any kind is guilty of forgery. Forgery is a Class 5 felony (SDCL 22-39-36). Additional civil penalties not to exceed \$250.00 could be assessed per SDCL 12-27-29.4.

I hereby declare and affirm under penalty of perjury that no part of the contribution was raised or collected by the entity for the purpose of influencing the ballot question.

Print name of person authorizing the contribution: Jeremiah M. Murphy

h.l un Signature of the person authorizing the contribution. Date: 9.18.18

Last updated July 1, 2018

BOARD MEMBER
Timothy J. Dougherty
Brenda Forman
Michael Held
Nancee Johnson
Matthew McCaulley
Jeremiah M. Murphy
Myron Rau
Robert C. Riter
William M. Van Camp, Jr.

OFFICERS	
Timothy J. Dougherty	
Michael Held	
Jeremiah M. Murphy	
Robert C. Riter	

All the above may receive mail at the address below if addressed as follows:

. 8<sup>-</sup> - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1

South Dakota Coalition for Responsible Taxation Attn: [director or office name] 319 S. Coteau Pierre, SD 57501

.