Welcome, Guest!

Campaign Status: Terminated
Committee Type
Statewide Ballot Question Committee
Committee Chair   Committee Treasurer
David Roetman   Jason Ravnsborg
Address   Address
208 east 23rd street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
  209 Fairway DR
Yankton, SD 57078
Daytime Phone Number   Daytime Number
(605) 521-2331   (605) 665-1001
Email   Email
Committee Address
208 east 23rd Street, Sioux Falls SD, 57105
Telephone Number
Ballot Question Statements
Report Entity Name Report Submitted/Filed Date (Sort By)
Ballot Question Statement Ballot Question Statement 12/28/2016 2:00:00 PM
Committee Filings
Report (Sort By) Submitted/Filed Date (Sort By)
Termination 12/28/2016 2:52:00 PM
Pre-General 10/28/2016 4:53:00 PM
Statement of Organization 10/28/2016 4:46:00 PM
Statement of Organization 7/29/2016 3:27:00 PM